Reviews

***** Optimal Cryo & Wellness is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 11 reviews!

  • *****

    Love this place! Had localized cryo-treatment for my knees and it was awesome! Inflammation was gone and in top of that, they serve free low-calorie sugar free kuerig coffee! Donut shop flavor was really good!

  • *****

    Gwynne Olsen reviewed Optimal Cryo — 5 star
    August 14 at 9:19am ·
    Optimal Cryo is amazing! I'm a mom of 4 and coming here for a quick cryo treatment helped me relieve the stresses of the week. I received three different treatments from Optimal Cryo and felt lasting benefits from each one. When I came in for my first visit, I felt tired and blah. I left feeling rejuvenated, relaxed and lighter. As the day went on, I had more energy and was less tired and usually its the other way around. My mood was more stable and the next day I definitely still felt uplifted. You feel at ease the second you walk in. Everything is clean, aesthetically calming and peaceful. I would recommend it to everyone and I plan on coming here at least once a week!

  • *****

    Danielle Berman reviewed Optimal Cryo — 5 star
    August 18 at 10:52am ·
    I had never tried cryotherapy before so I was a little nervous but Optimal Cryo made it so easy! I was in and out in minutes and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The store front was clean and well maintained. They gave me an idea of what to expect and walked me through the process so I was comfortable. Once I got in the machine, the atmosphere was great. Music, lights off and a lot of fun to keep your mind off the cold! I could definitely tell a difference in my energy level too. Thanks to the Optimal Cryo team for the great experience- I'll definitely be back!

  • *****

    8/11/2017
    First to Review
    Had a great experience with the whole body Cryotherapy session and with the Normatec boots for recovery. The big cryo unit seems intimidating, but it's truly a great experience with great staff there with you the whole time during your session. Def recommend!

    Riny T.

  • *****

    8/11/2017
    The cryotherapy experience was great! I felt really relaxed and refreshed right after!

    Ruben M.

  • *****

    8/19/2017
    Optimal Cryo is the optimal in wellness. Go in feeling just ok and walk out rejuvenated. Get the chill on and visit OC. Your body will like you better!

    Panny Z.

  • *****

    8/12/2017
    This place has changed my life! I am changed for the better for sure! 10/10 would recommend! Staff is super accommodating and make you feel like you're part of the family! Go check it out and chill!

    Biancha D.

  • *****

    8/14/2017
    Optimal Cryo is awesome! They have the coldest and best cryotherapy machine that I've ever been in. It's really helping me with recovery! Anyone thinking about doing cryotherapy should definitely check out Optimal Cryo. I recommend them over everyone!

    Keenan B.

  • *****

    8/12/2017
    Optimal Cryo was amazing. The staff was very welcoming & I felt great after my Cryo treatment. I will definitely come back they have many services to help aid in my recovery & I love the convence of a 3 min session.

    Mig S.

  • *****

    8/14/2017
    Optimal Cryo is amazing! I'm a mom of 4 and coming here for a quick cryo treatment helped me relieve the stresses of the week. I received three different treatments from Optimal Cryo and felt lasting benefits from each one. When I came in for my first visit, I felt tired and blah. I left feeling rejuvenated, relaxed and lighter. As the day went on, I had more energy and was less tired and usually its the other way around. My mood was more stable and the next day I definitely still felt uplifted. You feel at ease the second you walk in. Everything is clean, aesthetically calming and peaceful. I would recommend it to everyone and I plan on coming here at least once a week!

    Gwynne O.

  • *****

    8/18/2017
    I had never tried cryotherapy before so I was a little nervous but Optimal Cryo made it so easy! I was in and out in minutes and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The store front was clean and well maintained. They gave me an idea of what to expect and walked me through the process so I was comfortable. Once I got in the machine, the atmosphere was great. Music, lights off and a lot of fun to keep your mind off the cold! Thanks to the Optimal Cryo team for the great experience- I'll definitely be back!

    Danielle B.

Leave us a review

Star Rating: